Three Things February – Introduction

January hasn’t been the greatest month for me, the nadir of which was the leg falling off my glasses for no obvious reason…

So, to cheer myself up, I’ve taken up my friend Sarah’s challenge for Three Things February.

The idea is that each day in February, everyone taking part makes a note of three things which made us smile that day and posts them on our respective blogs.

She’s even made a nice banner:

(Personally I think it could do with some more robots, but I think that about a lot of art…)

Anyway, let’s see how it goes…

About pointlessephemera

Blogging about the geekier end of popular culture...
This entry was posted in Three Things February. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Three Things February – Introduction

  1. *snort* If I get a chance this week I’ll do you a banner with robots!

    So glad you’re taking part!

  2. Pingback: First blogiversary! | Pointless Ephemera

  3. Pingback: The return of Three Things February! | Pointless Ephemera

Leave a Reply

