Movember – Day 23

Yes, I missed Day 21, but I was out of town…

On the plus side, the ‘tache is now well and truly established – both as a fixture on my upper lip and as a conversation piece – while I was away, I was happily discussing my ‘tache with people I only had a nodding acquaintance with – it’s now so visible that I didn’t even have to point out that I was doing Movember. (Facial hair as social ice breaker – discuss…)

There’s only one week of Movember left, so if you’ve been meaning to donate but haven’t got round to it, now’s the time. Donations can be made here and all will be gratefully received.

About pointlessephemera

Blogging about the geekier end of popular culture...
This entry was posted in Movember. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movember – Day 23

  1. I’m looking forward to seeing it in person!

Leave a Reply

