Movember – Day 29

All good things come to an end, and Movember is coming to a close.

It’s been a good month for me and my ‘tache – there’s been much banter with my friends and co-workers, I’ve had the amusement of spotting other  mo-bros (as we’re apparently called) and Team Value Added Tache have raised just under £1,800, which is pretty blimin’ good. (And, if you’re reading this before the end of the month, there’s still the chance to donate here.)

Thanks to everyone who’s supported me through the month, and here’s one last photo of me and my ‘tache (accompanied by Aeroflot t-shirt and cup of tea). 

About pointlessephemera

Blogging about the geekier end of popular culture...
This entry was posted in Movember. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Movember – Day 29

Leave a Reply

